Market Notices

Bakewell Market Tuesday 23rd April

easter-tues-market

There are currently 300 Store and Breeding Cattle Already Entered for Monday 8th April 2019

daily-store-cattle-update-2

Thursday 4th April

Special Entry Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

d-wood-sheep-28th-march

Thursday 21st March, Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

THE FULL SALES LIST FOR MONDAY 18TH MARCH IS AVAILABLE TO DOWNLOAD HERE: https://bagshaws-pro.s3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/media/18th-march.pdf

There are currently 100 Store & Breeding Cattle already entered for Monday 18th March, if you would like your cattle to feature on our early warning list, please call the Bakewell office before 12pm on Friday 15th March

MONDAY 11TH MARCH

There are 463 Store & Breeding Cattle entered for Monday 11th March

stores-mon-11th-march

There are Currently 160 Store & Breeding Cattle entered for Monday 11th march, if you have Cattle to enter please call the Bakewell Office on 01629 812777 before 12pm on Friday 8th March

daily-store-cattle-update-2

News and information from Bakewell Livestock Market

green-futures-2019

Daily Store Cattle Update for Monday 4th March 2019

There are currently 170 Store & Breeding Cattle already entered for Monday 4th March, If you have Cattle to enter and you would like them to feature on our Early Warning List, please call the Bakewell Office on 01629 812777 before 12pm on Friday 1st March

daily-store-cattle-update-2

***********************************************************************************************************

HPLS Store Cattle Sale

Entries as of today (Thursday 28th March)

606 Store and Breeding Cattle - to include:

169 Feeding Bulls

437 Steers & Heifers

***********************************************************************************************************

THURSDAY LUNCHTIME SHEEP SALES

The selling time will be 12pm, delivery & weighing from 9am

***************************************************************************************************************