Livestock & Dairy: Bakewell Market

Upcoming Events

View some of the upcoming events at Bakewell Market in more detail:

Bakewell Market

Monday 3rd October

View Event

Bakewell Market Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 6th October

View Event

Store Lambs

Friday 7th October

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 10th October

View Event

Bakewell Market Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 13th October

View Event

HPLS Suckled Calves

Friday 14th October

View Event

HPLS Hill Sheep

Saturday 15th October

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 17th October

View Event

Bakewell Market Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 20th October

View Event

Store Sheep

Friday 21st October

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 24th October

View Event

Bakewell Market Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 27th October

View Event