Livestock & Dairy: Bakewell Market

Upcoming Events

View some of the upcoming events at Bakewell Market in more detail:

Weekly Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 25th July

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 29th July

View Event

Weekly Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 1st August

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 5th August

View Event

Weekly Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 8th August

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 12th August

View Event

Weekly Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 15th August

View Event

Store Lamb Sale

Thursday 15th August

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 19th August

View Event

Weekly Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 22nd August

View Event

Bakewell Market

Tuesday 27th August

View Event

Weekly Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 29th August

View Event