Livestock & Dairy: Bakewell Market

Upcoming Events

View some of the upcoming events at Bakewell Market in more detail:

Bakewell Market Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 9th February

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 13th February

View Event

Bakewell Market Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 16th February

View Event

Store Cattle Sale

Friday 17th February

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 20th February

View Event

Bakewell Market Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 23rd February

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 27th February

View Event

Bakewell Market Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 2nd March

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 6th March

View Event

Bakewell Market Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 9th March

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 13th March

View Event

Bakewell Market Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 16th March

View Event