Livestock & Dairy: Bakewell Market

Upcoming Events

View some of the upcoming events at Bakewell Market in more detail:

Weekly Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 18th April

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 22nd April

View Event

Weekly Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 25th April

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 29th April

View Event

Weekly Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 2nd May

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 6th May

View Event

Weekly Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 9th May

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 13th May

View Event

Weekly Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 16th May

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 20th May

View Event

Weekly Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 23rd May

View Event

Bakewell Market

Tuesday 28th May

View Event