Livestock & Dairy: Bakewell Market

Upcoming Events

View some of the upcoming events at Bakewell Market in more detail:

Bakewell Market

Monday 31st October

View Event

Bakewell Market Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 3rd November

View Event

Store Sheep

Friday 4th November

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 7th November

View Event

Bakewell Market Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 10th November

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 14th November

View Event

Bakewell Market Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 17th November

View Event

Store Sheep

Friday 18th November

View Event

Bakewell Market

Monday 21st November

View Event

Bakewell Market Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 24th November

View Event

Bakewell Market Thursday Lunchtime Sheep Sale

Thursday 1st December

View Event

Bakewell Christmas Fatstock Show

Sunday 4th December

View Event